Upcoming Events

Grouse Room Trivia hosted by Pigeon Post

Grouse Room Trivia hosted by Pigeon Post

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
7:00 PM

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
9:00 PM

KARMA & THE KILLJOYS

KARMA & THE KILLJOYS

Thursday, October 21, 2021
9:00 PM

FLOW TRIBE at The Grouse Room

FLOW TRIBE at The Grouse Room

Friday, October 22, 2021
9:00 PM

DOWNTOWN BRUNCH at The Grouse Room with EAGLE STREET

DOWNTOWN BRUNCH at The Grouse Room with EAGLE STREET

Sunday, October 24, 2021
11:00 AM

Grouse Room Trivia hosted by Pigeon Post

Grouse Room Trivia hosted by Pigeon Post

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
7:00 PM

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
9:00 PM

BAD BONGO

BAD BONGO

Thursday, October 28, 2021
9:00 PM

LA ROXX HALLOWEEN BASH AT THE GROUSE ROOM

LA ROXX HALLOWEEN BASH AT THE GROUSE ROOM

Saturday, October 30, 2021
9:00 PM

Brother Dege & the Brethren with Sick Ride

Brother Dege & the Brethren with Sick Ride

Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 PM

TEMPLES OF THE SYRINX:A TRIBUTE TO RUSH

TEMPLES OF THE SYRINX:A TRIBUTE TO RUSH

Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 PM

KROSSFYRE

KROSSFYRE

Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 PM

Cracker Jackson

Cracker Jackson

Friday, November 19, 2021
9:00 PM

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: ZOSO - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: ZOSO - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Saturday, November 20, 2021
9:00 PM

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: Even It Up - The Ultimate HEART Tribute Band

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: Even It Up - The Ultimate HEART Tribute Band

Saturday, December 11, 2021
9:00 PM