Upcoming Events

Grouse Room Trivia hosted by Pigeon Post

Grouse Room Trivia hosted by Pigeon Post

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
7:00 PM

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
9:00 PM

Myles Migl (Good Dudes)

Myles Migl (Good Dudes)

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
9:00 PM

Fiesta Latina

Fiesta Latina

Thursday, January 20, 2022
6:00 PM

SOULED OUT

SOULED OUT

Friday, January 21, 2022
9:00 PM

KEESHEA PRATT BAND

KEESHEA PRATT BAND

Saturday, January 22, 2022
9:00 PM

Grouse Room Trivia hosted by Pigeon Post

Grouse Room Trivia hosted by Pigeon Post

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
7:00 PM

Good Dudes Trio

Good Dudes Trio

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
9:00 PM

Void & Losers Wheepers

Void & Losers Wheepers

Thursday, January 27, 2022
9:00 PM

That 90's Show

That 90's Show

Friday, January 28, 2022
9:00 PM

Rockin' Dopsie

Rockin' Dopsie

Saturday, January 29, 2022
9:00 PM

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
9:00 PM

Flight Attendant w/ Grand Nathaniel

Flight Attendant w/ Grand Nathaniel

Thursday, February 3, 2022
9:00 PM

Julian Primeaux

Julian Primeaux

Friday, February 4, 2022
9:00 PM

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
9:00 PM

Live Band Karaoke w/ The Main Entree

Live Band Karaoke w/ The Main Entree

Thursday, February 10, 2022
8:00 PM

THE GOOD DUDES

THE GOOD DUDES

Friday, February 11, 2022
10:00 PM

AUTOBAHN RADIO

AUTOBAHN RADIO

Saturday, February 12, 2022
9:00 PM

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
9:00 PM

Pigeon Post Trivia: Lovin' the 90's (90's Hi-Lo/90's Icons/90's Grunge)

Pigeon Post Trivia: Lovin' the 90's (90's Hi-Lo/90's Icons/90's Grunge)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
8:00 PM

KEITH BLAIR BAND

KEITH BLAIR BAND

Thursday, February 17, 2022
9:00 PM

Dave Matthews Tribute Band

Dave Matthews Tribute Band

Friday, February 18, 2022
9:00 PM

GTO

GTO

Saturday, February 19, 2022
9:00 PM

Dave Mouton EXPerience

Dave Mouton EXPerience

Thursday, February 24, 2022
9:00 PM