Upcoming Events

Grouse Room Trivia hosted by Pigeon Post

Grouse Room Trivia hosted by Pigeon Post

Thursdays at 7:00 PM!

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
9:00 PM

Keith Blair Band

Keith Blair Band

Thursday, June 24, 2021
9:00 PM

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: Noise Pollution: A Tribute to AC/DC

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: Noise Pollution: A Tribute to AC/DC

Friday, June 25, 2021
9:00 PM

Rouge Krewe at The Grouse Room!

Rouge Krewe at The Grouse Room!

Saturday, June 26, 2021
9:00 PM

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
9:00 PM

JB SAAX BAND

JB SAAX BAND

Thursday, July 1, 2021
9:00 PM

LVVRS + Night Revival

LVVRS + Night Revival

Friday, July 2, 2021
9:00 PM

CONTRAFLOW at The Grouse Room

CONTRAFLOW at The Grouse Room

Saturday, July 3, 2021
9:00 PM

Official Uncle Sam's Jam After Party at Grouse Room with BASIN STREET BAND!

Official Uncle Sam's Jam After Party at Grouse Room with BASIN STREET BAND!

Sunday, July 4, 2021
9:00 PM

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Hunter DeBlanc's Janky Piano Show

Wednesday, July 7, 2021
9:00 PM

Keith Blair Band

Keith Blair Band

Thursday, July 8, 2021
9:00 PM

SOULED OUT

SOULED OUT

Friday, July 9, 2021
9:00 PM

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: Still Standing, A Tribute to Elton John

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: Still Standing, A Tribute to Elton John

Saturday, July 10, 2021
9:00 PM

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: Child's Anthem - The Music of Toto

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: Child's Anthem - The Music of Toto

Friday, August 13, 2021
9:00 PM

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: Temples of Syrinx- A Tribute to Rush

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: Temples of Syrinx- A Tribute to Rush

Saturday, August 28, 2021
9:00 PM

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience

Saturday, October 23, 2021
9:00 PM

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: ZOSO - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: ZOSO - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Saturday, November 20, 2021
9:00 PM

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: Even It Up - The Ultimate HEART Tribute Band

TRIBUTE BAND SERIES: Even It Up - The Ultimate HEART Tribute Band

Saturday, December 11, 2021
9:00 PM